Good in the ‘Hood
And
Stewardship Planning Partners

Present

Who Will Inherit the Mess

An interesting, fun, and informative workshop.

 

This powerful workshop will teach you:

•  The 4 key principles to be aware of in your personal planning

•  How to eliminate all inheritance tax

•  How to provide the “right” inheritance the “right” way

•  The 8 mistakes made in estate planning

Where: Virtual
When: Thursday, April 25, 2024
Time: Grab some lunch and join us at 12:00 CST / 1pm EST
OR
Grab a drink and join us at 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Don’t miss out. Register now!

    Good In The Hood