The Wydlife Fund
And
Stewardship Planning Partners

Present

Who Will Inherit the Mess

An interesting, fun, and informative workshop.

 

This powerful workshop will teach you:

•  The 4 key principles to be aware of in your personal planning

•  How to eliminate all inheritance tax

•  How to provide the “right” inheritance the “right” way

•  The 8 mistakes made in estate planning

Where: Virtual
When: Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Time: Grab some lunch and join us at 12:00 MST / 2pm EST
OR
Grab a drink and join us at 7pm MST / 9pm EST

Don’t miss out. Register now!




    THE WYLDLIFE FUND